Freedom Flotilla, Love Gaza

Surah Al-An’aam (The Cattle, The Livestock) 161-163

[Say: “Verily, my Lord hath guided me to a way that is straight,- a religion of right,- the path (trod) by Abraham the true in Faith, and he (certainly) joined not gods with Allah.” Say: “Truly, my prayer and my service of sacrifice, my life and my death, are (all) for Allah, the Cherisher of the Worlds:  No partner hath He: this am I commanded, and I am the first of those who bow to His will.”

Proud of Talat Hussain (AAJ TV)’s representation to join “Freedom Flotilla” on Pakistan’s behalf.  May Allah, The Most Gracious, The Most Merciful! be their protector and guardian.  May He accept their hard struggles and pure intentions to help the poor, innocent human beings who are continuously being tortured and killed by brutal Israeli Forces.  May Allah help every single soul who raise their voices and stand up for humanity.  Ameen!

About Rubik
I'm Be-Positive. Life is like tea; hot, cold or spicy. I enjoy every sip of it. I love listening to the rhythm of my heart, that's the best

2 Responses to Freedom Flotilla, Love Gaza

  1. Fehmida Saad says:

    Just read your comments, I agree with you entirely, we are so proud of our Muslim brother Talat Hussain a Pakistani of (AAJ Television) along with all the members of Peace flotilla, for exposing Israeli ruthless and vicious intentions towards the unarmed peaceful people, members of the peace flotilla suffered and lost their lives for the sake of principle. May Allah shower his blessing on the martyrs and their families of the peace flotilla.

Leave a Reply

