Invocations for Protection

فَاللهُ خَيْرًا حَافِظًا وَ هُوَ اَرْحَمُ الرّا حِمِينَ

But Allah is the best to guard, and He is the most Merciful of those who show mercy.  (Surah Yusuf, 64)

INVOCATIONS FOR PROTECTION:

اللّهُمَّ رَبِّ يَسِّر ولا تُعَسِّر و تَمِّم بِالخَيْرِ

Allah! O Lord! Please make things easy and not difficult for us and let our end be on goodness.  Ameen!

فَسَهِّل يا الَهي كُلَّ صَعْبٍ بَحُرمَةِ سَيِّدِالاَبْرَار

So, O my Lord, provide ease for us in all severe matters (for the sake of Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him), make things easy.  Ameen!

اللَّهُمَّ اِنِّي اَسأَلُكَ العَافِيَةَ فِي الدُّنيا وَالآخِرَة

Ya Allah! I ask You for the peace and protection in this world and in the Hereafter.  Ameen!

اللَّهُمَّ اِنِّي اَعُوذُبِكَ مِن جُهْدِالبَلآءِ وَدَرْكِ الشِّقآءِ

وَسُوءِالقَضَآءِ وَشَمَاتَةِ الاَعْدآءِ

O Allah ! I seek refuge with You from the difficult moment of clalamity and from being overtaken by destruction and from being destined to an evil end and from the malicious joy of enemies.  Ameen!

اَعُوذُ بِكَلِمَاتِ اللهِ التَّآ مَّآ تِ مِن شَرِّ مَا خَلَقَ

I seek refuge in the perfect word of Allah from the evil of what He has created.

About Rubik
I'm Be-Positive. Life is like tea; hot, cold or spicy. I enjoy every sip of it. I love listening to the rhythm of my heart, that's the best

Leave a comment