The Founder of Pakistan

(Iqbal said, “There is only one way out. Muslims should strengthen Jinnah’s hands. They should join the Muslim League. Indian question, as is now being solved, can be countered by our united front against both the Hindus and the English. Without it, our demands are not going to be accepted. People say our demands smack of communalism. This is sheer propaganda. These demands relate to the defense of our national existence…. The united front can be formed under the leadership of the Muslim League. And the Muslim League can succeed only on account of Jinnah. Now none but Jinnah is capable of leading the Muslims.”….Iqbal and Pakistan Movement)

Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah…the man of his words, character and determination…deserved the title of Quaid-e-Azam (The Great Leader).

Ya Allah (SWT)! I am thankful to You for choosing such a brilliant, sincere and honest person to be the  father of my nation.  Thanks to You that it wasn’t anyone else from his time.  He was a peaceful and decent man.  I bear witness that I don’t honour any of the local politicians with such respect and they don’t deserve it.  May You be pleased with him and his sister Fatima Jinnah,  and forgive their mistakes and grant them the best Paradise.  Ameen!

Alhamdulillah, regarding the founders of Pakistan, the early leadership, I am saved from a great embarrassment.  Sometimes, from the deep of my heart, I feel like going to Quaid-e-Azam and say to him that I’m here to serve your land.  This land still belongs to you.  All other foreign agents calling themselves the politicians of Pakistan are fake.  They will never succeed in getting a recognition throwing you in back.  These so-called leaders are dead because they have already lost their respect.  You are alive.  Simply because you were following God’s will and they are not.  Every true Pakistani still loves you and think of you their one true leader.  I want to tell him that I hate to see the streets and walls and buildings and vehicles posted with the pictures of these politicians.  The more I see them, the more I hate them and even more when I hear their voices.  I wish if I can gather them all on a beach and blow them to the Indian Ocean so hard that they get lost and never come back.  All together, they won’t even make a one percent of you, these evil-fragments will perish soon.  I wish you and your sister and your co-workers all the best wishes in the Hereafter.  You all have done a great job here, fulfilled your pledges.  Establishment of Pakistan was the greatest favour you and Iqbal have done us.   Hope to meet you all face to face in Jannah, inshallah!

http://hafsakhawaja.wordpress.com/2010/06/12/jinnah-and-iqbal-on-palestine-yes-we-do-share-a-bond-with-the-palestinians/

 

About Rubik
I'm Be-Positive. Life is like tea; hot, cold or spicy. I enjoy every sip of it. I love listening to the rhythm of my heart, that's the best

2 Responses to The Founder of Pakistan

  1. TariqRaheel says:

    بابائے قوم جناب محمد علی جناح کا یوم پیدائش مبارک ہو

    December دسمبر Good Bye

Leave a Reply

