Do we care what is good for us?

I want to know if Coca Cola contains alcohol for real.  I hate PEPSI so I don’t care about it.  Oh yeah, and if clear soft drinks contain it too.  Those who are not into alcohol intentionally don’t have to worry about it.  They can drink ginger water instead after a heavy meal, just boil a piece of ginger in water, let it cool down and drink it.  Lemonade with a very little amount of sugar and pinch of black pepper early morning is a healthy substitute too.  Green tea is the best anyway. 
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.

.

.
.
.
.
I want to know if Rose Petal factory has burned down as my shopkeeper informed me a week ago.  It wasn’t on news channels.  First I thought that he is just making it up because he doesn’t have their products.  But I couldn’t find them anywhere.  Rose Petal paper-towel and facial tissues are better in quality.  I wish I had enough money to buy a big forest, have a factory and produce my own Rubik paper-towels and tissues of Bounty quality.  They taste good.  No bhaeee, not the paper roll, the rose petal.  I used eat them when I was little.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
I want to know the reason of keeping dozens of chickens in tiny cages at shops.  No one speaks for them.  I think it hurts their feet to stand in a cage.  Sometimes they sit on top of each other because of insufficient space.  Their cages and the shops are always stinky.  I wish I had a little farm where I can keep my own chickens neat and clean.  The chickens bear too much torture before serving people as a meal.  A man is what he eats and may be that is why people torture each other.
.
.
I want to know if Islam is the part of humanity or humanity is the part of Islam.  People, just like being the key resource, are the key runner of the entire system.  People are not God, they shouldn’t be treated as God, they shouldn’t play God, they shouldn’t try to ignore God and shouldn’t try to replace God with people.  
Sharmeen Ubaid Chinoy after winning the Oscar, said that she will keep working on ‘Saving Face’ and will bring more awards home.  I say God-forbid if this happens. How cruel it is to celebrate a recovery without feeling the pain victims go through. Shouldn’t people like her now make a movie on revealing the culprits and film their punishment to receive more awards.
.
.

.

About Rubik
I'm Be-Positive. Life is like tea; hot, cold or spicy. I enjoy every sip of it. I love listening to the rhythm of my heart, that's the best

Leave a Reply

