Please O Lord!

SURAH IBRAHIM…

35. Remember Abraham said: “O my Lord! make this city (Makkah) one of peace and security: and preserve me and my sons from worshipping idols.

O my Lord! please make this country (Pakistan) one of peace and security: and preserve me and sons of this soil from worshipping idols.  Ameen

37. “O our Lord! I have made some of my offspring to dwell in a valley without cultivation, by Thy Sacred House; in order, O our Lord, that they may establish regular Prayer: so fill the hearts of some among men with love towards them, and feed them with fruits: so that they may give thanks.

O our Lord! I have made my daughter to dwell in this country without any property, in order she will serve You better: so fill the hearts of some among men and women with love towards her, and feed her with the best permissible food: so she may give thanks.  Ameen

40. O my Lord! make me one who establishes regular Prayer, and also (raise such) among my offspring O our Lord! and accept Thou my Prayer.

41. “O our Lord! cover (us) with Thy Forgiveness – me, my parents, and (all) Believers, on the Day that the Reckoning will be established.”

O my Lord! please accept this prayer of Ibraheem (a.s) on our behalf.  Ameen.

About Rubik
I'm Be-Positive. Life is like tea; hot, cold or spicy. I enjoy every sip of it. I love listening to the rhythm of my heart, that's the best

Leave a comment