Wisdom of Mosa/Moses

(Pharaoh) said: “Did we not cherish you as a child among us, and did you not stay in our midst many years of your life?… “And you did a deed of yours which (you know) you did, and you are an ungrateful (wretch)!”… Moses said: “I did it then, when I was in error”… “So I fled from you (all) when I feared you; but my Lord has (since) invested me with judgment (and wisdom) and appointed me as one of the apostles… “And this is the favour with which you did reproach me,- that you had enslaved the Children of Israel!”…….Shura Shu’ara/The Poets, 18-22

وہ (فرعون) کہنے لگا کہ کیا نہیں پالاتھا ہم نے تجھے جبکہ تو ایک چھوٹا سا بچہ تھا اوررہا  تھا تو ہمارے ہاں عمر کے کئی سال۔۔۔اور کی تھی تو نے وہ حرکت جو کی تھی تو نے اور تو بڑا ہی ناشکراہے۔۔۔ کہا (موسی نے) کہ کی تھی میں نے وہ حرکت اس وقت جبکہ تھا میں نادان۔۔۔ پھر بھاگ گیا میں تمھارے پاس سے جب مجھے ڈر ہوا تم سے, پھر عطا کی میرے رب نے حکمت اور شامل فرمایا مجھے رسولوں میں۔۔۔اور جواحسان جتارہا ہےتو مجھہ پر, اسکی حقیقت یہ ہے کہ تو نے غلام بنا رکھا ہے بنی اسرائیل کو۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ سورہ الشعراء

پتہ نہیں مغرب فرعون کی طرح احسانات جتاتا ہے کہ نہیں۔۔۔ اگر احسانات جتاتا ہے تو اسکا جواب بھی موسی علیہ السلام کی طرح سادہ اورلاجواب کردینے والا ہے۔۔۔ مغربی ممالک نے جو فساد مسلمانوں کے خلاف برپا کیا ہوا ہے, آئی ایم ایف کے قرضے, قدرتی وسائل پر قبضہ, غلام ذہنیت جاگیرداروں, سرمایہ داروں, سیاستدانوں اورمولویوں کی حکمرانی۔۔۔ دنیا میں بھوک, افلاس, ظلم, جرائم, بدامنی اسی کا نتیجہ ہیں۔۔۔ اور ان سب کے اثرات دو طرح ظاہر ہوتے ہیں۔۔۔ یا بغاوت ہوتی ہے یا انقلاب آتا ہے۔۔۔ بغاوت مزید فساد اور خون خرابہ پیدا کرتی ہے۔۔۔ انقلاب فساد اور خون خرابہ کو ختم کرتا ہے۔۔۔

Freedom is the spirit of revolution.  ‘To know your rights’ is its content.

The ground reality for Muslims may be the most challenging in human history but that can never be negotiable to the extent of losing their spirit of freedom.  Compromise could be a strategy but is not another word for slavery.

So first I imagined that if Americans and their allies are grasshoppers and Muslim populations are ants, their verdict should be the same as of Flik and the Princes to Hopper.  The West need to kill Muslims to seize their natural resources for their comfort.  They need to diminish common Muslims so they are compelled to work for them and can generate tax money for them.  They justify their plans to western populations by creating fear and terror against Muslims.

But what if our feudal lords, politicians and elites play grasshoppers and people of Pakistan are ants, the solution is still the same.  “The ants pick the food, the ants eat them and the grasshoppers leave.”

And I loved this movie.

About Rubik
I'm Be-Positive. Life is like tea; hot, cold or spicy. I enjoy every sip of it. I love listening to the rhythm of my heart, that's the best

Leave a comment